Dear Lotus community, I need your help…

Over the next few weeks, I’m going to be putting together a short film tribute (about 5 minutes) to Lotusphere through the years. I’m working now on the soundtrack, but I need help curating the significant number of photo images I need to assemble for the video (300-350 pictures)

If you have or know of a great library of Lotusphere pictures through the years, please share in the comments. If you’re willing to be one of the 5-10 people I’m hoping will volunteer to comb through these libraries looking for certain images, please let me know in the comments, too! Volunteers will be expected to keep the brief and their assignments confidential until the video is published. 🙂

Thanks, I look forward to hearing from you!

Posted in Uncategorized
7 comments on “Dear Lotus community, I need your help…
  1. TexasSwede says:

    I will see what I can dig up, I know I have some from 2005 and later, perhaps even one or two from 2003/2004…

  2. Hope you got a link to my pictures. Let me know what you’re looking for, and I’ll filter them. As you’ve seen, got some movies too.

  3. Have various pictures probably some from LS Berlin which I would need to scan in. Where do we send them

  4. When you search on Facebook there are a lot of photo’s from lotusphere and connect did you notice this?

  5. johnroling says:

    Hey Nathan, You can find all of my Lotusphere pictures over the years here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/greyhawk68/collections/72157600000962753/ Feel free to grab whatever you need.

Take the red pill.

